Contact STAUFF

Ask us questions about manufacturers, products or any other area that you would like to receive information about. If there is anything that you would like to see on this site, please send us your comments and suggestions.
Image

For The Answers You Need …
At STAUFF we're here to serve you. Tell us what you need and you'll get the answers from people who know how to make it happen!

Customer Service
customerservice@stauffusa.com

Sales Support, Product Information
sales@stauffusa.com

Engineering, Product Support

Clamp Products
clamps@stauffusa.com

Hi-Clean Clamps
high-clean@stauffusa.com

Filtration Technology
filtertech@stauffusa.com

Connect, Quick Release Couplings, Flanges
connect@stauffusa.com

Diagtronics, Test
diagtronics@stauffusa.com

Valves
valves@stauffusa.com


Accessories, Accumulators
accessories@stauffusa.com

Quality
quality@stauffusa.com

Mail us at:
STAUFF Corporation
7 William Demarest Place
Waldwick, NJ 07463

Call us at:
201-444-7800

Product Inquiry
Input your text here...the text element is intended for longform copy that would allow for multiple paragraphs.